12 responses to “Caele on the Nexus

  1. I saw a review MXR had made of this mod. He came down pretty hard on the voice acting. I can only say, from what I heard of the mod in that review, that it would sound much better if there was emotion and not just reading from a script. The review I saw was made months ago and I haven’t played the mod myself, so I have no idea if you’ve put in new voice recordings or not. Been pretty quiet here for a long time.

  2. Antiscamp hasn’t worked on this for six months it seems. He’s been busy doing let’s plöays on his Youtube channel.

Leave a Reply

