I’m not dead!

I’m not dead, y’all. I’m just a bit tied up with other things at the moment, and haven’t had too much time for my mod. I’m very excited that the NavMesh bug has been fixed in the latest Skyrim patch, and I’m looking forward to seeing what it does for my modding. See you all in a bit!

6 responses to “I’m not dead!

    • It was a bug with the area you create for NPC’s to move and walk upon, the NavMesh. The bug struck when the player entered the mod area for the second time in one gaming session. It made NPC’s just stand there, or behave otherwise strangely. I had it in my Primby, and other modders were affected by it as well if they had edited and/or created new NavMesh. It was really annoying and it prevented effective modding, really. It seems to be history now though.

      • Is it really, really, really fixed? *crosses fingers*

        Nice to see you again, I was worried indeed 🙂

      • LOL. Thanks for worrying. But no need to worry about me. I disappear every now and then, just to resurface. I need to test the NavMesh-thing properly myself, but it should be OK now.

Leave a Reply

