Darius

Part of the fun with modding this beautiful game we know as Skyrim, is travelling about the land I’ve created and studying every detail in the process. Sometimes, when I’ve finished a new area of the mod, I run there manually and don’t use the console cheats when I go there to check out the new additions. It takes time, but it’s more fun.

That’s why I created the first living creature on The Frontier as well. Darius is my horse, based at the West Gate Stables outside Anvil Nova. I’m sure he’ll be a great travelling companion as the land of The Frontier expands steadily and I have more new areas to check out further and further away.

Hey, Darius!

Leave a Reply

