Godfrey Dibella’s Monastery

Dibella needs an own part of the Frontier since I’m a fan of hers. I like her ideas about love and beauty. I based my entire Oblivion mod “Dibella’s Watch” on her and now I’m importing her to Frontier too. There’s a small island off the south coast of The Frontier called Godfrey, which I had already assigned to her cult. On this island, I’ve now built the exterior of her temple and monastery, and it’s looking good.

I was really going to do more this weekend. I have some new plants and trees to paste, but I need to add them later.

10 responses to “Godfrey Dibella’s Monastery

    • Thanks! That is excellent, because I need to raise the coastline a bit and make more lone islands along the south coast. It will make it look more realistic (and Nordic) when standing on the beach looking out and seeing the sea dotted with barren cliffs and green little islands.

  1. The different cults of the 9 Divines are my favorite cults…like em even better than human cults on Earth!

    • You bet! I was baptized a Lutheran, raised a Pentecostal, half my family is Jehovah’s Witnesses and I’m married to a Catholic. Today, I myself prefer to follow the teachings of The Goddess Dibella. 😀

  2. “I was really going to do more this weekend. I have some new plants and trees to paste, but I need to add them later.”

    You have been busy with entertaining your wife? 😀

Leave a Reply

