Stroti’s Old Cabin

Stroti was one of the very best who created resources for Oblivion. I used quite a lot of his stuff in Dibella’s Watch. Now, I’m proud to be able to use his Stroti’s Old Cabin Resource as well. This resource is ported to Skyrim from Oblivion by my friend Tamira. This little cabin fits perfectly in Frontier.

I already used it to create a small witch’s cabin out in the woods, and it really does look the part.

5 responses to “Stroti’s Old Cabin

  1. Yeah, I am glad that I can help to make Stroti’s creations available for Skyrim too.
    I’ll add some more in the future, depends on how many difficulties I’ll encounter with porting them over.
    And it is nice to see the resources used in Frontier. πŸ™‚ Cheers to you and Stroti!

Leave a Reply

