8 responses to “Elite Guard

    • Thanks! I have the wilderness in the north left to go before I give you the first beta version. Work on the wilderness will proceed faster than what I’ve been doing before.

    • Thanks. It really looks great in-game too; I only have some very minor glitches still that the player won’t notice really. I started a new character last night when I got tired of modding, and he’s going to be a homeless knight roaming Skyrim doing heoric deeds and saving damsels in distress. I don’t know if it’s cheating, but I gave him the shield and the Frontier knights armour already.

Leave a Reply

