9 responses to “The Cathedral of Anvil Nova

    • This is a remake of the Solitude temple. I want my stuff in Frontier to reflect the earlier games, Morrowind and Oblivion, so I really couldn’t live without a proper Oblivion-style Cathedral. Luckily, neither the exterior nor the interior posed any problems to create.

  1. Hm, maybe you are interested: I am working at the moment on the conversion of Stroti’s castle walls resource, including a (small) church. This will take some time though, there are lots of meshes. 😉

    • Whow! You bet I’m interested. I’ve been looking for a small church/chapel type thing for a long time! Please do tell me when you’ve uploaded them, so I can check it out.

Leave a Reply

