Me and my modding

Some of you may know that I started a Let’s Play channel some time ago. I play mostly strategy games like Europa Universalis, the Total War series as well as the undeservedly unknown Distant Worlds. Feel free to subscribe if you’re interested in strategy games as well. I also have a Twitter here.

I got really involved in it while I was away from modding. To find time for modding, I will need to slow down video uploads. I made a video today that explains that while also shows some footage from the Creation Kit, Dibella’s Watch for Oblivion as well as Frontier in Skyrim.

2 responses to “Me and my modding

  1. Good memories there! Good times in Dibella’s Watch. And now good times are coming with Frontier again. Thank you. 🙂

    • Yeah! It was playing Dibella’s Watch that got me back into modding. There’s loads of fun ahead 🙂 I checked your Sepredia mod out too. I’ve uploaded some screenies for you on TesNexus. Good jobb! Soon you’ll be doing landmass mods too, Tamira! 🙂

Leave a Reply

