Modding all Weekend

I’ve been modding all weekend. Just like in the old days. I’ve done some good, good stuff, I tell you, and learned loads. Things in preparation for writing the proper quests of Frontier. You’ll soon get to see the result of all this work. Just not yet.

4 responses to “Modding all Weekend

  1. Hello, My name is Frank and I, like billions of others, love Skyrim. My wife would tell you she is a Skyrim widow. I only play though when the family sleeps. I was watching some old “Skyrim mod informer weekly” episodes and I came across #4. The show spent some time on your “Frontier” mod and as I was watching I realized that I had to find out more. So here I am. I know this is corny…but…thanks for all the hard work that you put into this mod for my (our) enjoyment. I absolutely cannot wait. I’ve never modded in my life so I’m not sure what’s involved but it must be an incredible amount of time.

    • Hey! And thanks for your encouraging comments! My wife used to be in the same position as yours, but then I converted her into a Skyrim character, actually. LOL! I’ve now involved her in my modding too, and it’s really great fun to do it together. I’m continuing to work on Frontier, but it’s going to take a while before it’s all complete, since it’s a one-man project. But we’ll get there. In the meantime, there’ll be beta versions going up to show the progress, and also steady updates on this blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

