Did Stuff Tonight Anyways

Yeah OK, so I know, in the previous post I said I was going to do other things than the CK tonight. Didn’t work out. I had to do stuff with the CK anyways. Couldn’t leave the blasted thing alone. So here’s what I did.

I’m trying to design interiors from scratch for the houses in the colony. It’s not as easy as it seems, since MrSiika’s Seaview resources are quite a challenge to work with. I’ve had loads of fun though and I resorted to mixing in a whole lot of vanilla stuff to get the interiors going. The houses now have ground floors, second floors as well as attics to be entered.

I’ve begun on the tavern as well, which turned out fine. I call it Sunny Day Tavern. Here are some screenies.

3 responses to “Did Stuff Tonight Anyways

    • Thanks, Tamira 🙂 This was pretty easy. But I checked out the big square tower and the staircase to go inside it. Now that’s going to require patience. 😀

  1. Well, if you still have Oblivion installed, I recommend to look at the original Castle Seaview mod and look up how it was done there – an amazing puzzle!

Leave a Reply

