8 responses to “Barracks and Living Room

  1. I’ve just seen your little showcase of the mod on Youtube – the environment just looks stunning.
    You and I – or rather, you and my characters, don’t share views on the Empire. Where you still believe in them, my characters see them for the weak pawns of the Dominion that they have become – and therefore support the rightful rebellion of the Stormcloaks.
    Politics aside, I can’t wait to see the completed mod. It’s going to be awesome, no doubt.

    • We need to keep the Empire together. That’s the only way we’ll beat the Dominion in the future war! 😀 Yeah, I’m now going to start creating some NPC’s and that’s an area of modding I really like. Just going to finish up some stuff first and perhaps release another alpha in the weekend.

Leave a Reply

