Busy, busy

I’ve done some work the past weeks but not as much as I’ve wanted. I’m finalizing the interiors of the town Jail. It’s really three different interior cells. Then, I’ll build the town’s hotel, which I want to be a special, impressive and beautiful interior, so that’s going to take a while. I’ve been planning to release another alpha version for download, but that will have to wait until all the interiors are done, whereas the hotel is the last one. I also want to do some further detailing in the exterior areas, like at the native camp, but that’s secondary really.

Here are some beautiful pictures of Azura’s Watch I did tonight while in there testing the jail interior.

2 responses to “Busy, busy

  1. Saw you were playing Warband. Attempting horse archery is the most difficult thing you can do. None of us has the blood of a Mongol, Tartar, or American Nantive coursing in his veins – to us it’s almost impossible to do what is natural to these horse people.
    My advice is that you get a good lance and a good horse and impale your enemies with couched attacks with the lance. Then use the melee weapon as your secondary weapon.
    If you really want to try archery, I recommend doing it on foot – best chance to actuallöy hit something. Sieges are exellent opportunities for this.

    Good luck with Gaston.

Leave a Reply

