The Pool Room

2014-10-05_00001

I took some inspiration from a location I’ve already created for the grand Frontier project to create this pool room in Azura’s Watch. Turned out fine.

This is actually the last of all the interior locations I needed to create. The whole colony now has proper interiors; 95% of them decorated, detailed, NavMeshed and ready to go. That means the next Beta Version is imminent. I just need to do some landscape LOD generation. I hope that can be done tomorrow.

The next step is a whole lot more fun than interiors. I’m going to continue detailing the exteriors of the island. The very east of the island needs some serious love! At least, it seems like I overcame interior fatigue, eh!

2 responses to “The Pool Room

Leave a Reply

