Some Days are Bad

Some days are bad while in a creative process like this. Today, I’ve had to cut objects from the mod that I really wanted in there. The Seashells. When things like this happen, I start thinking negative thoughts about the whole project. I only see the huge workload in front of me and the light in the tunnel disappears.

Now I need to paste seashells all over again. I hate doing things all over again.

I might also have to cut the ships, actually. The mod won’t continue without ships. I refuse to use the vanilla Skyrim so-called ships.

Bad day.

2 responses to “Some Days are Bad

  1. Use search and replace for the seashells so you only have to adjust their final placement.
    And as for the ships: I sent you a small ray of hope in another PM.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

