6 responses to “I should…

    • She’s a widow of the Deadtree Clan War. Then again she has over a thousand hours in the Sims 3 and I don’t know how many in Minecraft, so it’s really a match made in heaven 😀

    • Most of those almost 900 hours aren’t really game time, but testing time. I spend a lot of time on my island, checking out every corner of it. I’ve finished the main quest five or six times though, so I do have some quality gaming time as well. In my recent reinstallation I lost a level 25 character I had been working on where I had finished the MQ and was on my way to Solstheim to do the Dragonborn Quest (which I actually haven’t completed yet!). Oh well, time to do it again. I don’t mind. 😀

Leave a Reply

