Favourite Angle

2014-11-17_00001

It seems I’ve shown similar pictures like this before on this blog, but it’s my favourite angle to photograph Colonia from. I take a screenshot like this every time I update the town, and this is the latest one. I took it today, having reinstalled my favourite ENB, Seasons of Skyrim.

5 responses to “Favourite Angle

  1. hello!

    where exactly can i find your mod? i typed in “frontier” on nexusmods but it didn’t show me any results.

    thanks!

  2. I really like your island, it’s the best I’ve seen. I really like the details like skeletons in the harbor, beach with nudists, Slave Market, and lots more.

    • Thanks! I’m trying to make every inch of the island a joy to explore and I’ll be adding more surprises and details worth exploring all over the place. I still have a lot of territory to cover 🙂

Leave a Reply

