4 responses to “It makes me smile

    • I wouldn’t even call myself incredible, but you do need an incredible patience to work with the CK and it’s not for everyone. So far, today, I’ve had five CK crashes and three in-game. That thread is a great compliment though. 😀

  1. I just tried the 03 Alpha, and I must say… It’s gorgeous. I love the details you’ve put in to make this place so unique. Can’t wait to try the final result!

    • Thanks! Right now I’m kinda slow, but still progressing steadily. I’ve done some caves lately. It’ll be magnificent when it’s done; I want it to be perfect.

Leave a Reply

