Back in Cyrodiil

2015-01-18_00002

When I’m done with Azura’s Watch, I’ll sure make something for old Oblivion again. It’s always a pleasure to be back in there again. Brings back so many good memories.

Progress on Azura’s Watch has been kinda slow lately. That’s how it goes though; my modding goes in periods. Sometimes I’m very active, working 24 hours per day (literally), and sometimes I’m not. It’s only natural. I’ve been adding a few caves and stuff to it lately though, so there’s some progress. Not to worry; I’ll be back doing 24 hour shifts soon enough.

2 responses to “Back in Cyrodiil

Leave a Reply

