Islands

I want to surround the big main island with smaller ones. It makes the worldspace seem bigger. It’s really a great way to create an illusion of a bigger world, especially since I like creating these smaller islands too. This is the latest of my islands, which I just finished. Or, no, it’s not finished yet, because it still needs some detailing.

2015-02-28_00001

2015-02-28_00002

I keep getting distracted by other games! Europa Universalis released a DLC this past week as well, and, as I said before, I was playing Attila Total War as well earlier, being distracted from my modding. I have so many games now, that they’d last me a lifetime. I always return to the Elder Scrolls though.

Leave a Reply

