Tomorrow

I have three favourite game series. The Elder Scrolls series, the Civilization series and the Grand Theft Auto series. These three; I’ve been following them from the start (OK, from Daggerfall with ES) and none of the instalments have ever been a disappointment (Civ 5 at launch, yeah, but now, it’s really good!). The last time we had a new instalment for any of these three, was in 2011 with Skyrim. That is why tomorrow is such a big day, for me and for a major part of the PC gaming world, because it’s the release date for Grand Theft Auto V on PC.

It’s pre-loaded and ready to go! I might disappear off the face of the Earth for a couple of days, so don’t think I’m gone completely. I’ll be in Los Santos crashing cars.

2 responses to “Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

