Azura’s Dawn in the Hot Files

ADHotFilesOct102015

There we go. The best way to start a Saturday morning is to find your mod in the Hot Files. I haven’t been there for a long time now, so it’s fun.

I’m working on an update. I have much of the stuff on my to-do list implemented already, so there’s going to be a release this weekend. If I feel like it, I might publish a beta patch on this blog first to get a limited testing crowd, but as it looks now, I’ll just publish it straight to the Nexus. Keep your eyes open.

2 responses to “Azura’s Dawn in the Hot Files

Leave a Reply

