Sunday Morning Walk in Azura’s Watch

Here are some images from my main modding project, Azura’s Watch. The Azura’s Dawn mansion mod is just a small precursor to this one. I’ve been working on my tropical island paradise, on and off, since July last year. I have to release another beta version soon.

4 responses to “Sunday Morning Walk in Azura’s Watch

    • I’ll be working on it more steadily now. The mansion mod I released this weekend reminded me of why I do modding. LOL I might have a day off from work on tuesday, so I’ll spend that on putting together and releasing the next beta.

    • Ah! Yeah, I saw that now. Thanks for telling me. Some nice words there about Azura’s Dawn, although that stairs glitch gets a mention there at the end. That glitch is really annoying, especially since I’m not responsible, nor the vanilla game, but another mod is. It’s fixed with the latest update though.

Leave a Reply

