Family Life in Skyrim

Finally, I’ve gotten to a point in the game, where I can adopt a kid to test Azura’s Dawn’s Hearthfire functions. It’s taken a while, but a kid didn’t suit my story until now. Azura’s Dawn is really working very well with Hearthfire. I adopted Lucia in Whiterun; she’s very grateful to live in the mansion and even goes to play outside and I can order her to do chores. Lydia is a great mother too. I even got the Steam achievement “Proud Parent” for Lucia.

2 responses to “Family Life in Skyrim

    • “Oh my, sorry Lucia for my dirty armour. Bandit blood is dripping on your floor.” 😦 Damn, Tamira. Now I have to get a home outfit for myself too. 😀

Leave a Reply

