4 responses to “That’s a Beach

    • I haven’t done anything on it for a long time. It’s on ice really. The stuff I have already released in the downloads section on this website is what’s there, and as it looks like right now, I’ll never finish it.

  1. I’m so sorry to hear that, no way such a talented modder like you? I’m very sad to hear that. I hope you find your inspiration again. I’ll be releasing Dibella’s Island soon on Steam & the nexus. Got some voice actors too, Really think you have a gift, I hope you finish it.

    • I kinda don’t have the time and energy for big things like worldspaces anymore. I did my biggest mods for Civilization IV and Oblivion in 2010-11, but since then I’ve not been able to keep it up really. RL and all that. Smaller things like player houses and the camps I recently published and things like that are OK though.

Leave a Reply

