The Merchant Problem

2016-02-13_00001

I’ve been at it all last night and this morning trying to get my merchants to work properly. Whatever I did, they refused to show their merchant dialogue and I was sure I had done everything right. I was testing them with my Dark Elf character all along, and just now, when I tried the merchants with another character of mine, they worked like a charm. It must have been in the savegame! There’s a tip if you’re trying to create a merchant and nothing works and you’re sure you did it correctly. Try another character.

Now I’m good to continue with the mod. I only have the NPC’s to add now. If it goes well – and I hope it does – this will still see release this weekend!

Leave a Reply

