Away in The Wasteland

Sorry mates. No mods to report from me lately, since I’ve been away in Fallout 4 for a while. I never liked the Fallout series, but I really got into this latest instalment. I’ve tried and checked out the Creation Kit for it, but I don’t think I’ll mod it though, so keep your eyes open for more Skyrim goodies from me in the future instead. I have a few things to do with Skyrim still.

2 responses to “Away in The Wasteland

  1. Glad to hear that your still planning to release more mods, you truly have a gift, I haven’t gotten into the Fallout 4 yet, but maybe I will in the future, I’ll have to check it out some more, and check out the new DLC’s.

    • Fallout is cool, but the setting isn’t really mine. I’ll stick with Skyrim for now. I’ll do a couple of smaller things that I’ve planned for a long time and also work on my bigger projects some.

Leave a Reply

