2 responses to “Back in Business

  1. Good to hear you got it working.
    I wish there was easier to play with the mods you want in FO4 but it’s far from it. I can only play with those uploaded to the workshop unfortunately. Can’t get mods from Nexus or other places to run since FO4 has no easy way of activating those mods.

    • When I started, I used the in-game mod functions since I only had a couple of mods. Then I tried Mod Organizer, which worked very badly with FO4. Now, I’m using Wrye Bash with Fallout 4, which feels like home, because I use Bash for both Oblivion and Skyrim too.

Leave a Reply

